Call Us: 080-602-407-78 , 080-705-806-51      Email: info@ogirs.com Address: parastatal building, oke mosan, Abeokuta ogun state Nigeria.

Butterfly weed attracts hummingbirds together with butterflies. Individuals are certain to have a fast and straightforward method of purchasing weed. Fortunately, creating your own weed and feed is simple to accomplish, and the outcomes are gentle and successful on lawns.

Spray over the weeds potster com you need to kill. Spray liberally through the region of your lawn where you would like to control the weeds. To spend less, you can earn a weed and feed at home.

Adekunle M. Adeosun
Executive  Chairman
08022907225
adekunle.adeosun@ogunstaterevenue.com
Jamiu Ojurongbe
SSA to the Governor on Taxation
09084332408 jamiu.ojurongbe@ogunstaterevenue.com
Olanrewaju Adebayo
Consultant to the Governor on Revenue
0908 433 2407
sheu.adebayo@ogunstaterevenue.com
Dahunsi Ogunleye
Director, Admin & Supplies
0908 170 5762
dahunsi.ogunleye@ogunstaterevenue.com
Olukunle Sodeinde
Director, Finance & Accounts
0908 170 5763
olukunle.sodeinde@ogunstaterevenue.com
Adewole Okudero
Director, Road Taxes
0908 170 5788
adewole.okudero@ogunstaterevenue.com
Olugbenga Akinfenwa
Head, Strategic & Planning
0908 170 5771
olugbenga.akinfenwa@ogunstaterevenue.com
Temidayo Sokunbi
Head, Legal
0908 170 5777
temidayo.sokunbi@ogunstaterevenue.com
Adeleke Adeoye
Head, Central  PAYE
0908 170 5784
adeleke.adeoye@ogunstaterevenue.com
Diipo Sotannde
Head, Direct Assessment
0908 170 5782
diipo.sotannde@ogunstaterevenue.com
Adedayo Ojelere
Head, Informal  Sector
0908 170 5783
adedayo.ojelere@ogunstaterevenue.com
Olubisi Ajomale
Head, Compliance
0908 170 5778
olubisi.ajomale@ogunstaterevenue.com
Felix Fagboun
Head, WHT, Federal Agency, Pools & Betting Taxes
0908 170 5780
felix.fagbohun@ogunstaterevenue.com
Oluyomi Dawodu
Head, Corporate Affairs
0908 170 5767
oluyomi.dawodu@ogunstaterevenue.com
Olaoluwa Osunleye
Head, Enforcement Team
0908 170 5779
olaoluwa.osunleye@ogunstaterevenue.com
Adebola Sorunke
Head, Hotel  Occupancy & Consumption Tax
0908 170 5786
adebola.sorunke@ogunstaterevenue.com
Kamar’deen Olayemi
Head, Stamp Duty & Land Matters
0908 170 5785
olakunle.olayemi@ogunstaterevenue.com
Olumuyiwa Ogunmilade
Head, Tax Audit
0908 170 5764
olu.ogunmilade@ogunstaterevenue.com
Oluyemisi Akindele
Head, Border Tax
0908 170 5773
yemisi.akindele@ogunstaterevenue.com
Dayo Adewolu
Consultant on IT Special Projects
0908 170 5776
dayo.adewolu@ogunstaterevenue.com
Olusesan Banjo
Head, General  Services & Admin
0908 170 5770
olusesan.banjo@ogunstaterevenue.com
Adekunle Oludaini
Head, Information Technology
0908 170 5768
adekunle.oludaini@ogunstaterevenue.com
Kehinde Craig
Head, Internal Audit
0908 433 2404
kehinde.craig@ogunstaterevenue.com
Janet Areo
Head, Library & Training
0806 212 4498
janet.areo@ogunstaterevenue.com
Atinuke Alamutu
Consultant on Border Tax Special Project
0908 170 5774
atinuke.alamutu@ogunstaterevenue.com
Elizabeth Salako
Head, Human Resources
0908 170 5769
elizabeth.salako@ogunstaterevenue.com
Tobiloba Adelaja                               
Personal Assistant to the Executive Chairman
0908 170 5781
tobiloba.adelaja@ogunstaterevenue.com

Hearing or Signal Dog is a dog which has been trained to alert a person that has a substantial hearing loss or is deaf every time a sound occurs, including a knock on the door. By way of example, in a emotional support dog letter crowded small restaurant, only a single dog might be able to fit under the table. Furthermore, your pet will be in a position to fly together with you in the cabin of an airplane with no extra price. Moreover, you don’t have to disclose anything besides your ESA letter to a landlord.

There are dispensaries in cooperatives scattered throughout the nation, where patients that were granted a medical marijuana card can come to find medicine, plants to grow at home, and an assortment of different products that are made out of marijuana. Naturally, you’ll have to speak to your health care provider initially and set up an appointment time. After the registration, you must fill a health history form. Before you may apply for the Registry Identification Card, mmj card online you must observe a physician to find a recommendation.