Call Us: 080-602-407-78 , 080-705-806-51      Email: info@ogirs.com Address: parastatal building, oke mosan, Abeokuta ogun state Nigeria.

 

                                                                                         MEET OUR TEAM

Adekunle M. Adeosun
Executive  Chairman
08022907225
adekunle.adeosun@ogunstaterevenue.com
Dahunsi Ogunleye
Director, Admin & Supplies
0908 170 5762
dahunsi.ogunleye@ogunstaterevenue.com
  Adewole Okudero
Director, Road Taxes
0908 170 5788
adewole.okudero@ogunstaterevenue.com
Olugbenga Akinfenwa
Head, Strategic & Planning
0908 170 5771
olugbenga.akinfenwa@ogunstaterevenue.com
Temidayo Sokunbi
Head, Legal
0908 170 5777
temidayo.sokunbi@ogunstaterevenue.com
Adeleke Adeoye
Head, Central  PAYE
0908 170 5784
adeleke.adeoye@ogunstaterevenue.com
Diipo Sotannde
Head, Direct Assessment
0908 170 5782
diipo.sotannde@ogunstaterevenue.com
Adedayo Ojelere
Head, Informal  Sector
0908 170 5783
adedayo.ojelere@ogunstaterevenue.com
Olubisi Ajomale
Head, Compliance
0908 170 5778
olubisi.ajomale@ogunstaterevenue.com
Felix Fagboun
Head, WHT, Federal Agency, Pools & Betting Taxes
0908 170 5780
felix.fagbohun@ogunstaterevenue.com
Oluyomi Dawodu
Head, Corporate Affairs
0908 170 5767
oluyomi.dawodu@ogunstaterevenue.com
Olaoluwa Osunleye
Head, Enforcement Team
0908 170 5779
olaoluwa.osunleye@ogunstaterevenue.com
Adetutu Adeeso
Head, Hotel  Occupancy & Consumption Tax
0908 170 5786
adetutu.adeeso@ogunstaterevenue.com
Kamar’deen Olayemi
Head, Stamp Duty & Land Matters
0908 170 5785
olakunle.olayemi@ogunstaterevenue.com
Taiwo Ogundimu
Head, Tax Audit
0908 170 5765
taiwo.ogundimu@ogunstaterevenue.com
Oluyemisi Akindele
Head, Border Tax
0908 170 5773
yemisi.akindele@ogunstaterevenue.com
Dayo Adewolu
Consultant on IT Special Projects
0908 170 5776
dayo.adewolu@ogunstaterevenue.com
Olusesan Banjo
Head, General  Services & Admin
0908 170 5770
olusesan.banjo@ogunstaterevenue.com
Adekunle Oludaini
Head, Information Technology
0908 170 5768
adekunle.oludaini@ogunstaterevenue.com
Kehinde Craig
Head, Internal Audit
0908 433 2404
kehinde.craig@ogunstaterevenue.com
Janet Areo
Head, Library & Training
0806 212 4498
janet.areo@ogunstaterevenue.com
Atinuke Alamutu
Consultant on Border Tax Special Project
0908 170 5774
atinuke.alamutu@ogunstaterevenue.com
Elizabeth Salako
Head, Human Resources
0908 170 5769
elizabeth.salako@ogunstaterevenue.com
Tobiloba Adelaja                               
Personal Assistant to the Executive Chairman
0908 170 5781
tobiloba.adelaja@ogunstaterevenue.com

 

When you decide to purchase weed from our on-line store, you’re presented with a lot of alternatives. When it might sound a little sketchy, it’s completely feasible to purchase weed safely and legally online you just have to understand what you’re doing. Legal Weed Fly is among the national and worldwide pioneers when it has to do with https://www.420evaluationsonline.com providing medical cannabis patients with nothing but the very best.