MEET OUR TEAM

Olugbenga Olaleye
Executive Chairman
0703 189 1544
tony.olaleye@ogunstaterevenue.com
Jide Sanwo
SA to the Governor on Revenue/Divisional Director 1
0803 323 6090
jide.sanwo@ogunstaterevenue.com
Adegbenga Adeshina
SA to the Governor on Revenue/Divisional Director 2
0809 990 0422
adegbenga.adeshina@ogunstaterevenue.com
Adetunji Kanimodo
Director, Admin & Supplies
0803 565 2441
adetunji.kanimodo@ogunstaterevenue.com
Lazeez Gbagba
Director, Finance & Accounts
0803  337 0879
lazeez.gbagba@ogunstaterevenue.com
Olubisi Ajomale
Director, Road Taxes & Other Taxes
0908 170 5778
olubisi.ajomale@ogunstaterevenue.com
Olugbenga Akinfenwa
Director, Corporate Development
0908 170 5771
olugbenga.akinfenwa@ogunstaterevenue.com
Temidayo Sokunbi
Director, Legal & Enforcement
0908 170 5777
temidayo.sokunbi@ogunstaterevenue.com
Adeleke Adeoye
Director, Tax Operations
0908 170 5784
adeleke.adeoye@ogunstaterevenue.com
Hezekiah Sobayo
Director, Field Operations
0908 170 5782
hezekiah.sobayo@ogunstaterevenue.com
Muinat Adegun
Head, Informal  Sector
0908 170 5783
adedayo.ojelere@ogunstaterevenue.com
Olusola Sowande
Head, Compliance
0805 513 3145
olusola.sowande@ogunstaterevenue.com
Felix Fagboun
Head, WHT, Federal Agency, Pools & Betting Taxes
0908 170 5780
felix.fagbohun@ogunstaterevenue.com
Oluyomi Dawodu
Head, High Net Worth Individuals & Relationship Management
0908 170 5767
oluyomi.dawodu@ogunstaterevenue.com
Olaoluwa Osunleye
Head, Enforcement Team
0908 170 5779
olaoluwa.osunleye@ogunstaterevenue.com
Adetutu Adeeso
Head, Hotel  Occupancy & Consumption Tax
0908 170 5786
adetutu.adeeso@ogunstaterevenue.com
Titi Odey
Head, Stamp Duty & Land Matters
0908 170 5785
titi.odey@ogunstaterevenue.com
Taiwo Ogundimu
Director, Tax Audit
0908 170 5765
taiwo.ogundimu@ogunstaterevenue.com
Ronke Odulaja
Head, Border Tax
0908 170 5773
ronke.odulaja@ogunstaterevenue.com
Dayo Adewolu
Consultant on IT Special Projects
0908 170 5776
dayo.adewolu@ogunstaterevenue.com
Olusesan Banjo
Head, General  Services & Admin
0908 170 5770
olusesan.banjo@ogunstaterevenue.com
Adekunle Oludaini
Head, Information Technology
0908 170 5768
adekunle.oludaini@ogunstaterevenue.com
Rilwan Kolade
Head, Internal Audit
0908 433 2404
kehinde.craig@ogunstaterevenue.com
Janet Areo
Head, Library & Training
0806 212 4498
janet.areo@ogunstaterevenue.com
Atinuke Alamutu
Consultant on Border Tax Special Project
0908 170 5774
atinuke.alamutu@ogunstaterevenue.com
Victoria Egbinola
Head, Human Resources
0803 770 5820
victoria.egbinola@ogunstaterevenue.com
Oluwaseun Olajube                               
Head, PAYE
0803 855 6855
oluwaseun.olajube@ogunstaterevenue.com
Bolanle Ogunlami
Head, Corporate Media
0908 170 5774
bolanle.ogunlami@ogunstaterevenue.com
Adekunle Quadri                                           Head, Pools & Betting                                        0802 342 3776                                                    gafar.quadri@ogunstaterevenue.com

 

No announcement available or all announcement expired.