Call Us: 080-602-407-78 , 080-705-806-51      Email: info@ogirs.com Address: parastatal building, oke mosan, Abeokuta ogun state Nigeria.
LIST OF OGIRS TAX STATIONS
S/N TAX OFFICE OFFICE ADDRESS         TAX MANAGERS NAMES                           EMAIL PHONE NOS
1 Okemosan Tax Office Internal Revenue Service, Headquaters’s Compelx, Oke- osan Abeokuta SEUN OLAJUBE okemosan@ogunstaterevenue.com 09081705817
2 Akomoje Tax Office Internal Revenue Service,37, Ogunbona Str., Akomoje, Abeokuta LAWAL  OLALEKAN akomoje@ogunstaterevenue.com 09081705796
3 Owode-Egba Tax Office Internal Revenue Service,Obafemi Awolowo Rd., Courtyard building , Owode-Egba ADAMS MUKANDASI AKANBI owodeegba@ogunstaterevenue.com 09081705820
4 Odeda Tax Office Internal Revenue Service,  Ibadan Road, Odeda OYEDELE MUYIWA odeda@ogunstaterevenue.com 09081705812
5 Adigbe Tax office Internal Revenue Service,Opposite Police Station, Adigbe, Abeokuta ADEESO  BOLANLE adigbe@ogunstaterevenue.com 09081705790
6 Akin-Olugbade Tax Office Internal Revenue Service,Former PHCN Building , Akin Olugbade, Abeokuta ODEY TITILAYO akinolugbade@ogunstaterevenue.com 09081705795
7 Ota Tax Office Internal Revenue Service,Okesuna B/Stop, Via Fan Mile , Iganmode, Abeokuta ADELANI ADEWALE ota@ogunstaterevenue.com 09081705819
8 Agbara Tax Office Internal Revenue Service,107, Market Rd., Odan, Agbara OYETOLA ADEWALE agbara@ogunstaterevenue.com 09081705792
9 Ifo Tax Office Internal Revenue Service,Iyana Coker, Ifo ADEGUN MUINAT ifo@ogunstaterevenue.com 09081705801
10 Itori Tax Office Internal Revenue Service,Opposite Local Govt., Complex, Itori ADEIGA ADEKUNLE  A. itori@ogunstaterevenue.com 09081705811
11 Agbado Tax Office Internal Revenue Service,FRSC Compound, Junction B/Stop, Ijaye Road, Agbado AKINWANDE SUNDAY agbado@ogunstaterevenue.com 09081705791
12 Ijoko Tax Office Internal Revenue Service, Afolabi Olaleye St. Near Salt Company,17, Oke Aro Rd., Agbado BAKARE FATAI ijoko@ogunstaterevenue.com 09081705804
13 Isheri Tax Office Internal Revenue Service, Gateway City Dev. Building, Isheri SONAIKE SEGUN isheri@ogunstaterevenue.com 09081705810
14 Ojodu-Abiodun Tax Office Internal Revenue Service, 12, Odozi Street, Ojodu- Abiodun KEHINDE BABATUNDE ojoduabiodun@ogunstaterevenue.com 09081705816
15 Ibafo Tax Office Internal Revenue Service,Baba Akokas House, Ibafo Market, Ibafo AWOSANYA BABAJIDE ibafo@ogunstaterevenue.com 09081705799
16 Akute Tax Office Internal Revenue Service,19, Akute Ajuwon Rd., Pako B/Stop, Akute AJIBOSE OYEYEMI akute@ogunstaterevenue.com 09081705797
17 Ijebu-Ode Tax Office Internal Revenue Service,ke Oyinbo Area, Igbeba, Ijebu-Ode ODEOGBOLA KAMORUDEEN ijebuode@ogunstaterevenue.com 09081705803
18 Ogbere Tax Office Internal Revenue Service,Opposite Local Govt., Council, Ogbere FAYOMI AYODOTUN ogbere@ogunstaterevenue.com 09081705814
19 Atan Tax Office Internal Revenue Service,Market Square, Atan ADELOWOKAN OLAYINKA atan@ogunstaterevenue.com 09081705798
20 Abigi Tax office Internal Revenue Service,Local Govt., Secretariat Complex, Abigi OGUNBOWALE OLUWASEGUN abigi@ogunstaterevenue.com 09081705789
21 Ijebu-Igbo Tax Office Internal Revenue Service,Adeboye Road, Ijebu-Igbo OLUSEGUN AWOYEMI ijebuigbo@ogunstaterevenue.com 09081705802
22 Ago-Iwoye Tax Office Internal Revenue Service,Beside Ebumawe’s Palace, Ago-Iwoye FASINA FELIX I. agoiwoye@ogunstaterevenue.com 09081705793
23 Odogbolu Tax Office Internal Revenue Service,Shegad House, Okun Owa Road, Odogbolu GODWIN OKPANDU odogbolu@ogunstaterevenue.com 09081705813
24 Sagamu Tax Office Internal Revenue Service,Ijoku, Beside Methodist omp. College, Sagamu OGUNSINA MORUFU sagamu@ogunstaterevenue.com 09081705822
25 Ikenne Tax Office Internal Revenue Service,Ikenne Town Hall, Sagamu Rd., Ikenne BAMIRO ADETOYE ikenne@ogunstaterevenue.com 09081705805
26 Isara Tax Office Internal Revenue Service,Saapade, Isara MORAKINYO AKINBOLA isara@ogunstaterevenue.com 09081705809
27 Ogijo Tax Office Internal Revenue Service,Gatuba Plaza, Opp. Total Petrol Station, sagamu/Ikorodu Road,Ogijo ADAMS KAZEEM ogijo@ogunstaterevenue.com 09081705815
28 Iperu Tax Office Internal Revenue Service, Local Government Office, Shasha, Illishan Road, Iperu LAWAL MONSURU iperu@ogunstaterevenue.com 09081705808
29 Idiroko Tax office Internal Revenue Service,Near Customs House, Ipokia Rd., Idiroko OTUNUGA VICTOR idiroko@ogunstaterevenue.com 09081705800
30 Ilaro Tax Office Internal Revenue Service,Parastal Comple, Ilaro Junction, Ilaro ADEMOLA SANNI ilaro@ogunstaterevenue.com 09081705806
31 Owode-Yewa Tax Office Internal Revenue Service,Opposite Town Hall, Owode Yewa ADENOLA GANIYU owode-yewa@ogunstaterevenue.com 09081705821
32 Imeko Tax Office Internal Revenue Service,Local Govt., Secretariat Rd., Imeko AYANTUGA OLUMIDE imeko@ogunstaterevenue.com 09081705807
33 Aiyetoro Tax Office Internal Revenue Service, Oke-Oyinbo Quarters, Aiyetoro YUSUF YOMI ayetoro@ogunstaterevenue.com 09081705794
34 Olorunsogo Tax Office Hossanah House, 50, Abiola Way, Adjacent MOA Filling Station, Olorunsogo, Abeokuta. NOIKI ATINUKE olorunsogo@ogunstaterevenue.com 09081705818